quick

sitting around listening to Daniel Tosh, who is not exactly inspiring but absolutely hilarious.

I’m not in the mood to log but I haven’t in so long that I figure even if I do a mediocure post I won’t let it fall off my plate.

A good bit has happened!
The girls are finally here to stay for the summer, it has already been too much fun to try and put into words.

WE JUST GOT BACK FROM THE BEACH AND THERE WAS NEXT TO NO OIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

There as a tar ball here or there but nothing life threatening. Apparently it encroached onto PC sometime right after we left. Hooray blessings. It really was a beautiful week, completely relaxing, and a complete reinforcer of why I love my family so much.

I stopped working at The Chimes, too! It only took me about two days to realize that the depressed drug addicts that have been there for ten years just weren’t worth the extra money.

So I’m back at the YMCA doing day camp with the little kiddies. Happiness galour! Now I am back to little boys running around naked outside of the pool, trying to eat their shoelaces, and playing Star Wars 🙂

Corey is an investagator 🙂

This summer has thus far been beautiful, and not just beacause the air conditioner in my car is fixed! I’ve met some great people at the Y and am already finding them to be fantastic people.

Must go, watching a girlie movie with Sarah and mom; welcome to my summer 🙂

Leave a Reply

