Todd, the world’s first unmanned flying desk set

Neil: Todd, I think you’re underestimating the value of this desk set.
Neil: I mean, who would want a football or a baseball or…
Todd Anderson: Or a car.
Neil: Or a car, if they could have a desk set as wonderful as this one? I mean, if-if I were ever going to buy a desk set, twice, I would probably buy this one. Both times! In fact, its shape is… it’s rather aerodynamic, isn’t it?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I love my desk. Here’s a glimpse of what sits in front of the rollie chair I’ve molded to.

A mint green and cream colored Anthology of Contemporary Chinese Writers
A Van Gough covered cell phone
A vanilla scented candle shaped like a sugar holder
A DeMask print to go coffee cup
A yellow and red rose, soaking inside the coffee cup
Honey
Sunflowers
A very special letter on yellow paper
A flight itinerary
Fahrenheit 451
Sugar packets
New mixed CDs
A Vera Bradley sticky note
Newspapers and newspaper dummy pages

It is a happy place 🙂

Leave a Reply

