Cause the streets still got butterflies and enough kids to catch em

[Clap your hands say yeah-over and over again]

SO, I dropped my phone into a bowl of water.
I guess thats what I get for sitting on my vanity in the mornings.
Now there is a mini rave going on behind the screen. All sorts of little frequency waves and dancing pixels. Its really king of pretty 🙂

My semester is going to be incredible. Here is the list that I flip through in my brain every day, a few times a day.

This weekend, MOM COMES!!!!! It is going to be incredible 🙂
The wednesday after that, I fly to hollywood with five best friends, fo free.
When I get back Mardi Gras break starts.
March 23 I go to Destin for five days
April 16th I go to NJ for a dubstep concert!!!!!!!!!!!!
When I get back its one week till spring break
When spreak break is over, its one week till summer
Then we go to the beach
Then Sarah gets married…

Are you beginning to realize just how (and I hate to use the word, which is outplayed more than the list in my head) EPIC these next few months will be?
Because I am 😀

3 thoughts on “Cause the streets still got butterflies and enough kids to catch em

  1. Blessed, I think is the word :)YOURE GETTING MARRIED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!…I will do this until your father physically hands you off 🙂

Leave a Reply

