Beautiful People

Listen whilst reading, enjoy πŸ™‚
I’m sitting on a bed covered in clean clothes. Tonight is a good night. Listening to the Civil Wars and packing to go home tomorrow πŸ™‚ While I will miss Kel and Sam so so much, I can’t wait to hop in Will Shat and hit the open road. I love a good road trip, especially when it means arriving at home, walking through a door covered in garland and bright ribbon, and walking in to the sound of my family.

I’m overwhelmed with a sense of love for the people in my life. If you’ve never seen them, feast your eyes on their wondrousness.
Ladies and gentlemen, meet my Grandad, the greatest man you’ll ever meet.

Sarah, Jessie, Hannah and I

This is one of my favorite pictures of all time, it makes me misty.


Loved ones πŸ™‚


Men’s men.

Kel, she makes me coffee every morning πŸ™‚



Super super loved ones

Woo girls


I’m sitting on a bed covered in clean clothes. Tonight is a good night. Listening to the Civil Wars and packing to go home tomorrow πŸ™‚ While I will miss Kel and Sam so so much, I can’t wait to hop in Will Shat and hit the open road. I love a good road trip, especially when it means arriving at home, walking through a door covered in garland and bright ribbon, and walking in to the sound of my family.

I’m overwhelmed with a sense of love for the people in my life. If you’ve never seen them, feast your eyes on their wondrousness.
One thought on “Beautiful People

Leave a Reply

