Breaking Bad

Breaking




Seeing as this has consumed the last three weeks of my life, I guess it’s about time I blogged about it. This show is brilliant; dark, heart wrenching, envelope pushing, but brilliant. The actors are spectacular. Front and center stage is Bryan Cranston, who you might recognize as Hal, the dad from Malcom in the Middle. I used to watch this show a good bit when it first came out, and I forgot just how funny Cranston was. Meet Hal, the slightly neurotic father of three boys.



Today, meet Walter White, quiet chemistry teacher turned slightly neurotic in what might be one of the greatest series to date.


Season 5 came out yesterday and I’ve only got one episode left on season four before I tune in. If you can handle a wee bit of law breaking and need a great show, here it is.


Ps. If you ever get bored, just look up clips of Hal. He just can’t not be funny.
Leave a Reply

