Erl Change

Source: media.divinecaroline.com via Dean on Pinterest

<!–


As week three of being on my own in adult land ensues, I responsibly checked the little sticker on my dusty windshield to see when I needed my next oil change. Icaramba, I was 300 miles late. So, seeing as I have no Dad or Pops to run my rickety car to, I began googling the best place to get an oil change. And what do I find out? Most cars don’t actually need one until about 5,000 miles. And if you look in any car manual made after 1980, it will tell you just that, clear as day in big black print. I’m definitely going to dig up Will Shat'”s manual and thumb through to double check. However, this 5,000 mile marker kept popping up all over google, so I thought I’d share.

Leave a Reply

