Little Bits

I’m not happy with my blog right now. Apparently, it hasn’t found the fact that all the people I have been following have been updating their blogs important enough to mention over the past month. I have a lot of catching up to do. Furthermore, it has taken to decorating itself. I don’t know why it though it was ok the put the first paragraph of my last post in an illegible robin egg blue. At least it knows which colors are trendy and which are not.


On the other hand, it’s been a wonderful day. I have rediscovered vanilla wafers, applied for a new job, realized I am not alone in the void, and enjoyed fresh lavender scented towels.

Revelation for the day:
Now is the time to travel. I am not letting myself forget this. With very little to save up for and school, children, or real job, the time is now.

Meanwhile it sounds like there is a pigeon in the air conditioner closet. I’ll have to get back to you.
Leave a Reply

